Strickland Metals Limited

Strickland Metals Limited

© 2023 Strickland Metals Limited

ABN 20 109 361 195  |  TERMS

Mr Anthony McClure

Non-executive Chairman

Mr McClure is a highly respected mining executive and currently Managing Director of Silver Mines Limited. He is also a past director of Bolnisi Gold NL, Nickel Mines Limited, European Gas Limited and Mekong Minerals Limited.

Mr McClure graduated with a Bachelor of Science (Geology) degree from Macquarie University in 1986. He has had over 30 years technical, management and financial experience in the resource sector worldwide in project management and executive development roles.

Mr Mark Cossom

Non-executive Director

Mr Cossom has extensive experience as a board member, manager and geologist for ASX-listed explorers. He is the current Managing Director of Gateway Mining Ltd and formerly served as General Manager for Doray Minerals Ltd where he managed the Horse Well Project. 

Mr David Morgan

Non-executive Director

Mr Morgan is a highly experienced mining executive with more than 30 years’ experience across Australia and Africa. He has held numerous senior executive development and mine operations roles involving project engineering, maintenance and contract earthmoving for Rio Tinto, Equigold, Macmahon and WMC Resources.

Mr Trent Franklin

Non-executive Director

Mr Franklin is currently Managing Director of Enrizen Financial Group. He has served on the board of a wide array of ASX-listed explorers including Silver Mines Ltd, Gateway Mining Ltd and Futura Resources Ltd. Trent was also a Non-executive Director on the Australian Olympic Committee from 2008 to 2012.